Show/Hide

Coronavirus Update: All City facilities including the library and senior center are closed. Business should be conducted through online services, electronic communication, or telephone.


Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Main: 817.503.1150

Circulation: 817.503.1161

Adult Reference: 817.503.1155

Youth Services: 817.503.1154

For reference questions or to inquire about obtaining materials from other libraries, send an email to reference@colleyville.com. To request an item that is currently checked out or to discuss the status of your library account please email circulation@colleyville.com.

 name title  phone  email 
Mary Rodne Library Director  817.503.1153  mrodne@colleyville.com 
Kara Teeter Adult Services Librarian  817.503.1155  kteeter@colleyville.com 
Kendra Meeks
Youth Services Librarian
817.503.1154
kmeeks2@colleyville.com
 Jack Pawlowski Circulation & Information Services Librarian  817.503.1165  jpawlowskI@colleyville.com